Amazon Customer

The kids love this! Easy set up and take down
June 9, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“The kids love this! Easy set up and take down. My favorite part is how compact it is for storing. Wonderful product!”

 

Stax

Five Stars
July 12, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“This thing is amazing!!! Kids love it!!! They have a fort and my couch is in one piece!! PRICELESS!!!”

 

Courtney Clausen

Five Stars
July 6, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My kids love this tent! Easy to setup and take down.”

 

kris rubio

Awesome
June 29, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Awesome fort! Much bigger than I expected. Stays perfectly inflated with a cheap box fan.”

 

Dlovefaithhope

Kids love it!
July 10, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My girls love to make blanket forts but don’t like to clean up the mess. I saw this and thought it would be a great option. They love it, they have slept in it every night this week…… Its about 6 foot wide and 4 foot tall when blown up.”

 

Allen-Tattoo

My 3 year old son loves this!!!
August 9, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My son loves this! Its his lil hiding spot lol. Easy to put it up and take it down. Its large can fit 3 adults in it easy.”

 

cari

So cool
August 6, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“I did this with a bed sheet when I was a kid. Only complaint I have is I wish I thought of it. My girls love it so much. Wish it came with a fan.”

 

Ryan

Kid love it, only issue I have is the fan …
September 5, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Kid love it, only issue I have is the fan is difficult to attach with the tape provided. Get creative with the fan assembly and a screwdriver and you will not have that problem anymore.”

 

Cdiz75

It’s absolutely as fun as it looks, they’ll love it!
April 23, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“I bought this for my 5 year old daughter. The constant challenge of trying to build new forts with chairs and blankets has gotten the best of me. This is awesome and she loves it! The first day, she brought pillows and blankets inside and wanted her cousin to sleep over. Inflated instantly and easily. The only “bad” thing is, the hook and loop fastener they provide you with to attach the fort to the fan keeps pulling off, so some beefier Velcro May be in order.”

 

Amazon Customer

So easy to set up and it actually fits “back” into …
June 23, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“This is the coolest thing ever! So easy to set up and it actually fits “back” into the bag it came in!! Amazing. Simple and just so worth it.”

 

Janine M. Parkinson
Fun for all ages!
February 23, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“I bought this for my six grandchildren and they love it! From the three year old twins, with their trucks and stuffed animals, to the eleven year old, with his pillow and iPad, it gets used for hours.
The tent is a great size. Large enough for the little ones to do “laps” and chase each other, and for adults to sit comfortably inside.
It’s durable, stores in a small pouch, and very easy to set up and take down (the kids can do it). I like that the fan is not accessible from inside the tent. I do brace the fan, with a table or chair leg, because it could get knocked over if the tent gets pulled on. Has only happened twice in hours of use.”

 

Susan Appleby
Winner Winner!!
June 20, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“This has been a huge hit with kids of all ages, here in our library!”

 

Jason Andree
Given as a gift multiple times.
August 23, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Our daughter loves this so much we have boughten it for everyone we know who has a child.”

 

Stephanie Freybler
Amazing
December 22, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“I would give this more than five stars if I could. This product is amazing. It blows up in seconds, is roomy inside, and seems durable. The kids want forts, but they’re never durable enough. This is the perfect solution.”

 

Handyman Shopper
Great cool fort for kids
July 12, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My kids loved it. Easy to use and put away. I bought separate square fan from Amazon and it worked well. Advantage of ordering from Amazon is free shipping vs having to pay shipping if ordering directly from manufacturer’s website.”

 

grjones
Great personal space and relaxing spot for the kids.
December 27, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“The kids tossed this aside Christmas morning due to not looking like a cool toy….UNTIL, I blew this thing up! They didn’t wanna get out of it for the rest of the day. This will be an awesome personal space when camping or just chilling out in the yard.”

 

#hulkaMANNYa
all three girls loved it! Their moms fit in there too
January 9, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“I bought one for one niece, and bought another for two of my goddaughters, all three girls loved it! Their moms fit in there too.. Super easy to set up – it comes with Velcro strips that you stick on the fan, the tent has Velcro strips that attach to the Velcro strips on the fan, then turn on the fan and done!”

 

Anthony K. Gilliam
Their mom sent me a text that they were going nuts having so much fun with it
August 5, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“I bought this for my friends grandkids…
Their mom sent me a text that they were going nuts having so much fun with it…
I spoke with my friend, their grandmother, and she said they both kids got on the phone just long enough to say, “Hi, Love You, Bye.” They wanted to get back to their fort.
One thing that’s really cool and made me think about this for them…they live in a hot climate and the fan would also keep them cool…”

 

Josh Short
What an amazing product not only do my kids LOVE it it’s …
October 3, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“What an amazing product not only do my kids LOVE it it’s great quality and the customer service is beyond outstanding. By far one of the best buying experiences I have ever had”

 

Robert W McGuffin III
super simple
July 18, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Bigger than I thought it would be, super simple setup”

 

KansasMom411
Lots of fun with the Grandkids
February 7, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“So much fun! Easy to set up and take down. This quickly became “jail,” and Grandma (me) had to serve time. Only too happy to cozy up in here, and read my book. Hope my “sentence” doesn’t get over too soon.”

 

EP
My 11-year old and even my 13-year old LOVE this thing
September 7, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My 11-year old and even my 13-year old LOVE this thing. It’s huge. Bought for her birthday, it was her favorite gift.”

 

Night Nurse
My son’s favorite gift!
June 18, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“We bought this for our 8 year old and it has been what he has played with for days. His soon to be 12 year old brother also joins him. They’ve “camped” out in it over night in his room. I’ve already had people ask me about it and they are ordering their kids one! All you need is a box fan and POOF instant fort! This thing is great!!”

 

Jeff
Fun but frustrating! Updated.
July 26, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Large space! Easy to use, but the Velcro they send doesn’t stay stuck to the fan. It’s was extremely frustrating to my kids and myself. The majority of play time was spent resticking the Velcro to allow air flow.
Update- After contacting the company they sent new Velcro for the fan- and it works perfect! Although we were inconvenienced for a few days- my boys are so happy with this air fort.”

New mom
Everything I was promised!
July 25, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“I was excited when I saw this item on Facebook and being impulsive and went ahead and got it. I had a little bit of buyer’s remorse a day later but I don’t anymore. This thing is awesome. It is really easy to set up and put away. I love that it came with a bag to store it in. When we are done I just stuff it into a bag and voila!!! My 5 year old loves it so much I’m going to take it to my classroom for my students on a special day cause they are going to get a kick out of it!”

 

Jessica
Love it!
September 20, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“So much fun for our 1 year old nephew! The good and bad thing about it is the size. It’s HUGE which adds to the fun, but limits the indoor areas that it can be inflated.
We love it! We’ve had several friends see it, and immediately ask for the link to buy one for their kiddos.”

brant loose
LOVE this tent
December 31, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My kids 2 & 4 love this tent. It’s so easy to put up and take down. I highly recommend this tent. We had 6 kids in it at one time with no issues.
review image”

 

Reilly
Incredible
August 21, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“This thing is amazing. Everybody should have one. It’s kist like the star lab in Elementary school. All you need is a box fan and you’re in business. Ps – your cat is gonna go bananas 🐱”

 

Brent Atkinson
She loves how easy it is to get in and out
August 28, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My 5 year old autistic daughter loves it. She loves how easy it is to get in and out.”

 

Alicia
All three daughters LOVE it!
May 17, 2018
Color: Mod About GrayVerified Purchase
“We gave this to our daughter for her 5th birthday and her and her two sisters, 7 and 1 absolutely love it! I was a little unsure because of the price but they have so much fun and it’s perfect for our small house that doesn’t have room for any sort of play tent or fort for them!”

 

J. Hayley
Good product
August 21, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Very easy to set up. All my nieces and nephews loved it.”

 

Marty B.
Cool place to hide
September 8, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Great product for small kids! Bought this for a 5 year old birthday present. She has had a blast with it”

 

Colby
Kids LOVE it!
August 6, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Super easy to setup and my kids love it. They slept in it every night for a week. Would love to see a bigger version or way to add on to it to make it taller.”

 

John
Not windy inside like I thought, love it.
January 5, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“This works perfectly. Very big love the storage bag. Inflated in seconds.”

 

Bryan P
but is works great. It stays inflated as he slides under the …
July 9, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Bought this for my grandson’s birthday, I was skeptical, but is works great. It stays inflated as he slides under the bottom edge. Until he got used to it we had to remind him when sliding out to pick up the bottom edge of the tent, otherwise he would pull the tent with him and tip the fan over.”

 

hbutton2
Best Gift EVER!
July 4, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“My toddler loves it!!!! Super easy and fun for everyone – adults included! Must have for rainy days and cold weather fun!!”

 

Brian Gathen
Best Christmas present eat got for our kids
January 11, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Best Christmas present eat got for our kids! It is huge so make sure you have the room. Kids spend hours in there and bring all their toys with them. Would recommend to any parent…with the room.”

 

Natasha Z.
AMAZING! I bought it for a friend’s son as …
February 15, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“AMAZING! I bought it for a friend’s son as I saw a video promoting it on Facebook. He loves hanging out in his fort and his parents can even join him inside too!”

 

Stacey G.
Wow so neat
July 25, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“This thing is amazing! I can wait for my daughter to see this! Kinda makes me wish they made these for adult beds!”

 

James
Makes a great gift and saves time for parents who hate building blanket forts 🖤
January 5, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“I bought a 20” box fan to go with it and it works perfectly. We have to find somewhere to prop the fan up so it doesn’t fall over but it’s usually pretty easy to do. We bought it as a Christmas gift for our 5 & 8 year old kids. All the kids in our family love the AirFort!”

 

Hobo4lfe
i bought it for my girlfriend and it is absolutely amazing!
October 11, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“this thing is huge! i bought it for my girlfriend and it is absolutely amazing!”

 

Angel P St.Louis
Five Stars
October 16, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Best purchase ever!!”

 

Jen O
This fort is amazing. Blows up instantly and is huge
January 6, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My 8 year old LOVES to build forts but it’s always such a mess. This fort is amazing. Blows up instantly and is huge! Definitely would recommend this product to anyone with children.”

 

Brian D.
Cool gift!
March 2, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Great gift. The kids love it. by far their favorite present all Christmas. Nice size, light weight, and blows up fast.”

 

Jennifer
Awesome product!
September 6, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“So fun for the kids and love that it goes back down into a little bag to store until the next time!”

 

Mark
Great kid play area
December 10, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Everybody has a box fan. Hook it up turn it on and you have hours of fun for the kids. It is a nifty idea”

 

Stews
Awesome
February 13, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“So awesome, kids love it. I only wish that the straps fastened around fan and to each other instead of having to affix velcro to the fan. But nbd, great product.”

 

April camp
Five Stars
January 18, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“This is amazing! My kids love it and use it everyday, Suoer easy to put up and take down!”

 

Kris
It was a hit!
May 3, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Worked like it was supposed to and fit easily back into its storage bag!”

 

Chelsea Rodriguez
So cool
August 12, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“This tent is amazing! It is quite large. My kids are 11 and 10 and fit in here easily. I love it.”

 

Beth A. Corum
Best Kid Tent Ever
July 26, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Love this. Inflates in seconds. Very roomy, the kids love it!”

 

Amazon Customer
My kids love this tent
November 29, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My kids love this tent. It’s easy to set up and take down. There’s a lot of room inside as well. I (5’10” 230 lbs) was able to sit in the tent comfortably with my three kids (4,5, and 10).”

 

David Wang
Air fort for the adults and kids
July 31, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“It was easy to setup I wish it was either fully enclosed it the sides where weighted down with foam.i as an adult probably enjoyed it more than my little one”

 

Jeremy Geiersbach
Five Stars
April 15, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Best part was seeing the eyes on my niece and nephew! They loved it. Highly recommend this gift!”

 

Red
Five Stars
December 13, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Super fun tent, and easy to set up/take down vs a blanket fort.”

 

LD
Love this fort!
May 22, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“So easy and our daughter and son love this! Love how small it is for storage and how quickly it assembles.”

 

Denise
Best gift ever!
July 3, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My daughters favorite toy! And she’s 11!!!! Sleep overs, movies, hanging on her phone! She loves it inthere!”

 

christina
Great, folds andnpacka well into a tiny bag
September 4, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Great, folds andnpacka well into a tiny bag. Son loves it at 2 and easily fits 2 adults with him”

 

Proud Geek Mom
Makes Noisey Children Disappear
August 26, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My grandsons went in and stayed in until school started. They watch movies and nap in their tent.”

 

Mike Black
Five Stars
September 13, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“kids love it”

 

hillary larsen
Son loves it
August 1, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My son really enjoys being in it and kinda like how you go in and out by lifting up the side.”

 

Byron G.
Easy to use
September 5, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Works great. Kids love it”

 

Keith E.
Five Stars
May 7, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My kids and their friends love this thing!”

 

Pen Name
Five Stars
April 3, 2018
Color: Mod About GrayVerified Purchase
“works great”

 

Vanessaneves
but this is awesome!! I bought it as a gift for …
February 12, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“I don’t usually give reviews, but this is awesome!!
I bought it as a gift for my 10 year-old twins and they love it! It fills up quickly and stays up. Very roomy inside. They played and slept all night in it.
I would definitely buy this again!!”

 

FantasyFinatic
Five Stars
April 13, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Tons of fun”

 

Amazon Customer
The kids LOVE this thing
February 16, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“The kids LOVE this thing. And it’s easy to throw back in the bag and store. It folds down really small.”

 

Amazon Customer
Five Stars
April 26, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Loved this, very fun and great size”

 

Shelley Beyer
Five Stars
July 8, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Very easy to set up and so roomy!”

 

pam
Super awesome!
June 2, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“So awesome! My granddaughters, who are 10 and 5, loved it. Its pretty cool how you can use any box fan. It’s a hit!”

 

Honest reviews
I like it as much as my daughter
July 12, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Awsome product. I have been eating dinner it it with my 2 year old every day since we got it. This is the coolest kid toy ever! So much fun. Works great!”

 

Brown Eyes.
Five Stars
January 11, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“This is perfect for toddlers. It doesn’t collapse.”

 

Amazon Customer
Five Stars
December 28, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Need another one I love so much!!”

 

Amazon Customer
He loves it!!
September 1, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My son loves his fort! He was so excited when we set it up. This was a great buy!”

 

sue
Super easy set-up and very compact to store
December 26, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My 8 year old absolutely loves it! Super easy set-up and very compact to store!”

 

Shannon kruger
Great gift
February 7, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“The kids love it! Very easy to inflate and store away. I thought it would be really windy inside and it’s not at all”

 

miranda parker
Five Stars
November 6, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Kids love it”

 

Victoria R
Fun product
August 11, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Kids loving this”

 

Kindle Customer
Great purchase
September 23, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Bought this for my nephew, And he loves it”

 

Joe B. Hamm
Good product
October 10, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Sometimes the fan falls down but my kids love it! it’s really big and lite weight! Worth the price will buy again!”

 

Jennifer Drop
Five Stars
December 30, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“This is so fun. Takes less than 20 seconds to inflate and is huge inside!”

 

imandybennetch
I love this tent and couldn’t be happier with it
February 2, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“I love this tent and couldn’t be happier with it! Such a fun, new way for family time!! My girls love their “castle”!!”

 

E. P.
We love it and as a family of 4 we all …
March 21, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“The kids NEVER get out!! We love it and as a family of 4 we all fit nicely, with plenty of room for more!! best Christmas gift!!”

 

Amazon Customer
Super Fun
July 4, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“My children love this!! I would by it again to give as a gift ❤️”

 

Heather D
10) LOVE this!
November 2, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My kiddos (3,4,10) LOVE this!”

 

Cassidy
Five Stars
August 28, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“the kids (and I) LOVE IT”

 

Kelly Hosch
Awesome!
October 23, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Daughter LOVES it! It was a huge hit at the slumber party!”

 

janis walsh
They love it! highly recommend
August 2, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Huge success with my grandsons ages 10, 7 and 5. They love it! highly recommend”

 

Bobby D
I love not having to pick up the crazy forts that …
December 29, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My 7 year old daughter loves it! I love not having to pick up the crazy forts that she had built every weekend prior to this purchase!”

 

judy ab
Five Stars
November 27, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“great for kids my grand kids just love it fits at least 6 kids comfortably”

 

Leticia Hensley
Easy set up and take down.
January 30, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My son loves this! We got it for him for Christmas. It makes building a fort much easier.”

 

Amazon Customer
Worth every cent.
October 2, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My kids love this.”

 

gretchen erickson
My 2 grandkids ages 4 and 6 love this. It’s so easy to set up and …
January 21, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My 2 grandkids ages 4 and 6 love this. It’s so easy to set up and very small when folded up. I definitely recommend this”

 

Crystal Skawinski
Five Stars
December 13, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“So easy even the kids can set it up!”

 

Kristen Ware
Absolute blast!
December 15, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“So MUCH fun!!! Easy set up and clean up! Hours of playtime entertainment for my 2 year old nephew! Great product and brilliant concept!”

 

Georgette Collins
Five Stars
April 1, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My grandson love this fort! Get one today!!”

 

Isolde Concepcion
Five Stars
November 6, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My grandson loves it easy to set up”

 

Amazon Customer
Five Stars
February 22, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“My two boys are in love with this!”

 

kendra
Five Stars
August 17, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Even more fun when you play games in it!”

 

haywood ware
Five Stars
February 16, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“My grandchildren absolutely loved it they play with it almost daily”

 

Thomas B.
Five Stars
May 27, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Just like it says. Inflates instantly.”

 

Amazon Customer
Five Stars
January 15, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Kids like it :)”

 

Scott M.
Building forts in a flash
January 1, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Wonderful product! If your kids love building forts but you hate cleaning them up, you need this!”

 

AR
Five Stars
September 21, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“kids plus husband love it!”

 

Plane Chain
Five Stars
January 19, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“It’s lit!”

 

Teresa
Great geft for kids
February 24, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Love it my son was so happy i got for him he plays with everyday thank you”

 

Customer Tad
Five Stars
January 23, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Grand-kids love it!”

 

Laura Thetford
Five Stars
August 25, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“The kids love it! Easy to set up and easy to store!”

 

CRAIG HENDERSON
Five Stars
October 29, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“grand kids love it”

 

R. B. A.
Probably a perfect gift for any kid
April 1, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Absolutely awesome! I’m a 35-year-old man and even I got a kick out of this. My daughter is so enthusiastic about using it and it’s her “princess castle” and the best part: it’s easy to put back into its bag and keep out of the way until she wants to play with it. Initially I was concerned the wind from the fan would be too cold or too much, but it wasn’t at all. It’s defused nicely and is very comfortable inside. I would highly, highly recommend it for any child!”

 

Q&D
Five Stars
January 13, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“This was a huge hit!”

 

Will Y.
Five Stars
November 13, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“ok”

 

Dannielle Ridgeway
Perfect for a little getaway & fast cleanup
December 1, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“We bought this for my daughters 4th birthday and she adores it! Perfect for a 4 year olds attention span without the cleanup of a fort!”

 

KCB/KAF
FORT OF ALL FORTS
June 26, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“What a great idea. This thing is larger than I thought it would be. It works with the fan on the lowest setting and the kids did not complain about it blowing on them like I thought they might. You do have to keep the fan running or it will deflate. This fort solves the constant “mom will you come fix our fort” issue. I recommend for a good parent free activity to keep them busy and safe. If you have small children I think you definitely would only want to get if you think you could have them be around a box fan on the floor unsupervised as inside the tent you will not be able to see if they are playing with the fan. It is super easy to set up with 4 velcro patches you attach to the fan. To take down, you simply turn off the fan and undo the velcro and stuff it in the provided nylon drawstring bag that is about the size of a standard bible. This fort can be taken anywhere there is a box fan. Put it in your purse, suitcase, drawer for grandkids, etc. What kid doesn’t love a fort!”

 

Crowley
Cool tent
August 29, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“This is a great toy no more dragging out blankets and chairs. Flip a switch and it goes.
Great way to keep cool.”

 

Daniel Carelli
Fun fan fort for friends and family
January 8, 2018
Color: Beach Ball Blue
“This fan fort is lots of fun. Though it is a bit funny looking, it will fast become a fixture among your furniture. Your friends can have fun in the fan fort, but hope your friends don’t fart. If your friends fart in the fan fort their fun will fall flat. Your friends’ farts will be fanned at your faces in the fan fort, and that’s no fun at all. The folding fan fort has fabulous fabric covering a firm yet flexible frame that keeps it fixed and functional, so your fan fort does not flop or flap. Use your fan fort for watching your favorite films, or football with your fleabag. Before you know it, your friends and family will be fawning over your fan fort.”

 

Daniel W. Ray
It IS as great as it seems!
August 8, 2017
Color: Digital Camo
“This thing is awesome. Easy to set up and operate. Inflates and deflates within seconds. My 4-year-old was DELIGHTED with it, and spent the whole day playing in there.

I discovered that you don’t have to have the fan on full-blast to keep it inflated. The low setting on the fan works fine, and it stays nice and cool in the fort without getting too cold. (When we had it on high, it got chilly in there!)”

 

a
Five Stars
August 7, 2017
Color: Pink/White
“Great product! Easy set up, easy clean up! Safe product.”

 

momtomany
Amazing fort
May 29, 2018
Color: Beach Ball Blue
“Absolutly amazing! This is so cute. Sets up on seconds and the kids dont sweat to death while playing! I am 5ft 7 and was able to lay down with room to spare! This will be plently big for younger children.”

 

Sarah Collector
Fun for everyone!
July 3, 2018
Color: Digital Camo
“My son loves this product. While it mentions to not allow pets into the fort, our 3 dogs (30-60 lbs) had no problems entering or exiting and neither did the 2 yr old child. The fan does make it cool inside, prolonged time inside required extra clothing. Sets up in seconds, take down in seconds, stores in minimal space, overall great product.”

 

Mary Ann Backensto
Hours of fun
August 14, 2018
Color: Digital Camo
“This is the best invention for kids and small adults, its easy to putt up it takes less then 5 minutes to set up. I am only 11 years old and i can set it up all by my self. I have a small TV in the air fort and pillows and even a play station 4 in it,and i even have my own space. In my opinion the air fort is the best invention ever.
I LOVE THE AIR FORT
P.S. I like it better then my bedroom.”

 

Bandora Fox
Wish I had this when I was a kid
July 20, 2017
Color: Digital Camo
“Super easy to set up and my kids love it. They like reading and doing their school work inside or just playing.”

 

JenniAnne Holmes
Amazing 🙂
December 26, 2017
Color: Pink/White
“Received this as a gift and it’s amazing. Totally recommend. My kids LOVE it.”

 

robyn
So fun
August 27, 2018
Color: Beach Ball Blue
“My 5 year old lives this!!”

 

Sy
… this for my 6 year old nephew and he LOVED it!
December 11, 2017
Color: Digital Camo
“Got this for my 6 year old nephew and he LOVED it!”

 

Corinna Isaacson
My kids love this – easy setup and tear down (6 and …
December 26, 2017
Color: Digital Camo
“My kids love this – easy setup and tear down (6 and 8 year old do themselves with no problem – I’m sure younger could to) and it stores neatly in a bag!”

 

Jeff beauchamp
Very well made, easy toy for hours of fun
July 10, 2018
Color: Beach Ball Blue
“Very well made, my kids love it. Super simple and fun toy for rainy days”

 

Shannon L
BUY IT.
July 20, 2017
Color: Digital Camo
“AMAZING! The kids love it, and it’s pretty fun for adults too!”

 

Andrew Isaacs
Works great! I can set it up in minutes when I don’t want to look at my family anymore.
January 7, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“Hours of fun. This is the fastest fort you can set up when someone begins to speak to you. Now I don’t have to look at my family when they are annoying me. Extra bonus, you can turn up the fan and now you can’t hear them either. Packs up small so it’s good for hiding from co-workers too. Very well-made.”

 

Andy
Five Stars
September 13, 2017
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“Kid’s Luv it!”

 

No
Great gift idea.
August 28, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Oh man, this thing is so cool u put ur fan in the whole part. They are playing for hours in this and still feeling cool.”

 

Doc
Five Stars
December 25, 2017
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“This thing is awesome. My kids love it.”

 

Carol
Fun, easy to use.
January 3, 2018
Color: Pink/WhiteVerified Purchase
“5 and 3 year old granddaughters, and their parents, love this! It inflates in seconds, is so easy to climb in and out. Reinflates quickly after entering and getting out.”

 

Mr. Gaagz
Sets up fast! Super fun!
November 1, 2018
Color: Mod About GrayVerified Purchase
“Very lightweight and compact for storage while being exceptionally structurally sound. Sets up in seconds with a box fan (we use a round floor fan and it works great). Kids love the private space and I love the fact that they will not get hurt playing inside. Great peek in mesh window with awesome airflow! Also its big enough and with the comfortable air flow…dads can hide and sneak a nap!”

 

Amazon Customer
Great gift item!
October 21, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“Great item! The directions say you can use any fan but you need a box fan!
My kids love it!”

 

Kathleen
So much fun!
October 3, 2018
Color: Beach Ball BlueVerified Purchase
“So much fun!
Not windy inside like you would think…
Great product!!!”

 

Amazon Customer
Build a Fort 30 seconds
September 25, 2018
Color: Digital CamoVerified Purchase
“It worked well and the kids love it.”